The New ORO GOLD Caviar Collection is Here!

The new ORO GOLD Cosmetics Caviar Collection is here .

Read on to find out the secrets of this new Exclusive Collection. The benefits of Caviar Extract abound in these luxury products. 

About the Oro Gold Cosmetics Caviar Collection and how to use the products:

24K Caviar Series:

ORO GOLD Exclusive Caviar CollectionThe purpose of the 24K Caviar Series is to restore the lost elasticity and flexibility within the skin. Over time, our bodies produce less collagen compromising the structure of the dermal layer of the skin, which is responsible for holding the tissue together. Signs of aging become more prominent with the loss of collagen. The loss of collagen will bring out noticeable fine lines, wrinkles, and sagging skin.

This unique collection is specifically formulated to restore elasticity, and to minimize the appearance of aging skin. What make’s this collection so unique are the breakthrough formulas. The use of Caviar and the more potent ingredients are more effective for mature skin. This exclusive collection brings immediate results.

24K Caviar Elastin Restoration Capsules:

ORO GOLD Caviar Elastin RestorationThese magnificent paraben-free capsules are made of high-quality ingredients in the heart of Italy to deliver a high dosage of Elastin directly into your skin which will tighten and firm the skin. Apply one capsule each night right before bed time to the skin and let this blend of pure ingredients gently restore the loss of elastin that your skin lost over the years. This capsule is filled with an all-natural preservative free formula packed with higher quantities of vitamins and a combination of essential oils needed for the skin.

Because this product is designed in capsule form, preservatives are no longer needed. Each capsule protects the product inside from contamination and each capsule is perfectly proportioned so that you use the right amount necessary. These capsules are filled with silky-smooth, yet a non-greasy serum for your skin which instantly infuses your skin with youth-restoring ingredients. These capsules are created with only the highest quality ingredients Such as Spilanthes Extract to help lift the skin, and Sodium Hyaluronate.  Sodium Hyaluronate is molecular sized for easy penetration of the skin and has the ability to hold up to 1,000 times its own weight in water. What this means for you is all-around healthier and hydrated skin. The formula absorbs quickly to strengthen and repair the appearance of aged skin and promote a youthful complexion.

Sodium Hyaluronate, which is also known as Hyaluronic acid and collagen are good friends, particularly since both anti-aging treatments accomplish similar rejuvenating goals. In skin rejuvenation, HA can be used topically which produces similar skin plumping effects as collagen injections. The benefits of HA can be quite significant. HA has the ability to be effectively absorbed by the skin as well as serves as an efficient “carrier” of other anti-aging ingredients to cells.

24K Caviar & Sea Kelp Mask:

OROGOLD Caviar and Sea Kelp MaskThis one-of-a-kind mask is formulated with soluble collagen, and caviar extract. This breakthrough formulation is created with essential vitamins and minerals such as vitamin B2, B12, B6, A, D, magnesium and iron that help promote softer and younger skin. The key ingredient in this mask is the caviar extract; the elements of sea or ocean water have been proven to benefit the skin. Caviar is also an essential component and has all the benefits of sea minerals. Our skin and the muscles beneath are made up of proteins, composed of amino acids. Caviar is rich in amino acids which are absorbed into the skin to ensure regular rejuvenation of your complexion to provide a more youthful appearance. The cell structure of caviar is very similar to the structure of the human skin cell. The caviar will help speed up the rejuvenation process of your skin, while absorbing high-quality collagen. Another Significant ingredient in this mask is simmondsia chinensis (jojoba seed oil) which is clinically proven to help stabilize and maintain the structure of the skin’s complex inter-matrix, preventing moisture loss and cell damage, while promoting the skin’s healthy texture.

For best results apply the mask once a week, and leave it on for 15-20 minutes, then rinse with warm water. Main ingredients (collagen, caviar extract, jojoba seeds oil, 24K gold).

24K Caviar Micro-Beads Serum:

ORO GOLD Caviar Micro-Beads SerumAfter rinsing the mask off, apply 3 drops of the serum all over the face and massage until fully absorbed.

This unique formula is designed to raise the moisture levels of your skin, while smoothing out the appearance of expression lines. Glycerin has a remarkable ability to absorb high quantities of moisture, while the caviar is a natural multi-vitamin packed with Omega-3’s and amino acids for the ultimate hydrating experience. When we display different emotions we send a message through our facial expressions, and then the brain sends a message to release acetylcholine, a chemical that causes facial muscles to contract. Preventing muscle contraction is important in preventing new wrinkles or reducing the depth of existing wrinkles.

Acetyl hexapeptide-8 is a peptide that intercepts the message from the brain to the muscle, preventing contraction. In clinical testing, acetyl hexapeptide-8 has been shown to reduce wrinkles by up to 27% after 30 days. With this said, this product is an effective and safe alternative to surgery.

24K Caviar Micro-Beads Cream:

ORO GOLD Caviar Micro-Beads CreamApply right after the micro beads serum is fully absorbed, safe to use daily if desired. The formulation of this cream is infused with a mixture of essential vitamins and minerals to nourish the skin. Each micro-bead is created with essential vitamins such as:

Tocopherol, (vitamin E) a very powerful antioxidant which prevents free-radicals from damaging the skin, creating wrinkles, and the appearance of premature aging.

Retinyl palmitate (vitamin A) which promotes skin rejuvenation.

Helianthus annuus (sunflower oil) retains moisture and prevents the skin from drying out. It is extremely powerful at keeping away bacteria and maintaining youthful skin.

Most importantly, this product is infused caviar extract. Caviar Extract helps speed up collagen production and is a natural multi-vitamin. Caviar extract is rich in Omegas-3’s and amino acids. Caviar Extract is also an effective antioxidant to protect the skin from everyday pollutants.

Once applying the cream, massage in circle motions until all the beads with all the nutrients are fully crushed and absorbed into the skin.

 About the Author
Keren BallardKeren Ballard is working at OROGOLD Cosmetics for over 6 years. At first in the R&D department and now days she is an account manager in sales department. Keren was part of the creation process of OROGOLD and was involved in the development of the product line.

68 thoughts on “The New ORO GOLD Caviar Collection is Here!

  1. I have the 24K Multi-vitamin deep peeling and the 24K Multi-vitamin day moisturizer that I use daily. I love it and would love to try the Caviar collection!

  2. i bought the nail kit at your shop here in Manila plus the salt scrub and is loving them. now my nails are free from harmful ingredients that nail polishers and cleaners have. and the salt scrub, oh, it leaves my skin soft and feeling moisturize. no need for soap after using it. hope i can try this one too.

  3. SOY DE ARGENTINA Y ESTOY FELIZ DE USAR LA CREMA PARA EL CUERPO OROGOLD…ME DEJA LA PIEL HERMOSA Y SUAVE Y ADEMAS MUY PERFUMADA…ESTOY ENCANTADA CON OROGOLD COSMETICS Y MUCHO ME GUSTARIA PROBAR LA NUEVA COLECCION CAVIAR!!!…GRACIAS

  4. I am already loving my Orogold 24k deep cleaning and deep moisture! I would LOVE the chance to try some more of the product line. :) great quality and results.

  5. I have the orogold Vitamin c booster, cryogentic elixir and the orogold Peel. Love all the products. I Would Love to Try the caviar line.

  6. I love Orogold.
    At least that is the only reason I can use to explain why I spend an abundant amount of my earnings in one store. Some may say that Orogold is a rip-off and that you are better off getting of standard commercial products, but that is simply not true. If you ever have the chance, visit an Orogold store. Just at a glance you can almost understand that their enterprise values quality over all other matters. Yes, there prices are high. However, the results achieved, I consider, well compensate for that matter. So far I have acquired the 24k Vitamin C mask, 24k Deep peeling, 24k Day Day Moisturizing cream, 24k 2-Step Cleansing kit, 24k Vitamin C Facial cleanser, and the 24k Bio-Brightening Solution.
    It has completely changed my skin.
    Its not something obvious nor radical, rather its very subtle and genuine in that sense. My complexion has this youthful, full appearance. That, I owe to the 24k Deep Peeling, which serves to remove the accumulated dead skin cells my face sheds every week. Afterwards, the 24k Vitamin C mask gives my face this surge of “freshness” with all the vitamin it provides, like a little boost at the end of a long week. It also allows the silky texture of my skin to be created, and with the 24k Deep day Moisturizing cream that silkiness is prolonged. The 24k Vitamin C Facial Cleanser is just a joy to have for it feels like it really cleans my skin by stripping all unneeded oil and dirt while not leaving my skin dry. Once you add the Bio-Brightening in there, to fix all of my previously existing flaws, well you get this amazing skin that just radiates.
    To be honest, while my skin looks and feels great it can still be improved. The store manager at Stonestown galleria gave me a demonstration of the Termica Energizing mask. It is, without a doubt, the best Orogold product iI have tried. He, the manager, only used the mask on half my face for only 5 mins. When the mask came off, and I stared at the magnifying glass, I was beyond words. You know all those little pores you have on your nose and perhaps on your cheek? Well on one side of my face they were closed as if they were half way to being photoshopped off. The Termica collection is incredible, just like all off Orogold.
    Is it expensive? Yes.
    Does it work? Yes.
    Is it worth it? A million times Yes.

  7. Would love to try your new Oro Gold Caviar Collection. I’ve been using your 24k Vitamin C Serum and love how it nourishes my skin and leaves it feeling silky and luxurious.

  8. OroGold is one of the best facial product I have ever used. I own the moisturizer and face wash. And my mother owns your wrinkle cream :) With in a few days I saw a difference in my skin. My skin glowed like 24k and I love the smell of your items. That OroGold uses healthier ingredients I love because I can’t put harsh things on my face. I would definitely recommend your products to my friends. In fact I already have to a few and they also bought your face wash. I end up feeling like gold once I use your moisturizer.

  9. At your Thousand Oaks, California location, I purchased your wrinkle cream which was shown to me by one of your very nice consultants. She showed me how much dirt was under neath my skin on my arm and immediately I was convinced. My old moisturizers and face wash would only clean the surface of my pores. But once I started using your OroGold products it deep cleaned them so my face felt very soft and clean. I never realized really how great your products were until now. I will always use OroGold because I end up feeling like 24k :)

  10. I havnt tried it yet,but I loved to try it coz I already tried many prod.but my skin looks the same as it was no changes…hope to have it …

  11. I was introduced to your products for the first time this weekend in Dallas, TX and am very happy. Your salesperson, Leon, was very helpful and accommodating (as I had my 2 young sons with me.) I purchased the eye combination set and am looking forward to trying many more products. I only wish I would have had more time to explore the store!

  12. I just started using Forever Flawless which by the way I love. Was in Vegas when I was accosted into the store. I was also in your store at The Forum Shops but didn’t buy anything…was on my way to a dinner. Would love to incorporate your product line along with Forever Flawless. Hope I get that chance

  13. I’ve been using oro gold regimen couple of months ago and very happy with the results. I got a facial as well and I couldn’t believe how great the results were! Thank you!

  14. I love Oro Gold Cosmetics! I discovered you in your Boston store, during its opening week, where I spent most of an afternoon enjoying your entire product line. I have been hooked ever since (especially on the 24K dmae instant lifting serum, et al). So many people have commented on how my skin looks, and have also become addicted!!
    Excited about the new caviar line….

  15. I love and use all your products. I look more refreshed and younger. Don’t need Botox or fillers if you use OroGold products.

  16. I try this product at a store over in Hawaii and I really got very surprise of the look on my eye afte the application of the serum I did not buy the product because it’s price it was very high but the result is instant I really wish I could afore to buy it.

  17. I love all the products that I have and can’t wait to get more! I tell everyone about orogold and how you have helped in every way! I am using the energizing mask right now so can’t talk long :). Thank you so much

  18. Stopped at the Key West store today and made a purchase after I saw IMMEDIATE differences in my skin. Wish I could have purchased more Can’t wait to bring them home, use them regularly and see how others react to the results!

  19. It’s been a few days since I started using orogold but I already notice the big difference it’s doing on my skin. Why not spend a lot of money on your own skin than on material things that won’t last compare to beauty? I can say I will keep on using this product until I get older. It’s better to start early. As they say.. Prevention is better than cure. So let’s take good care of our skin while were still young. I definitely love orogold products and been recommending it to my friends. I love the deep peeling, vitamin c serum and the multi vitamin day moisturizer. They’re all amazing on my skin. Thanks to orogold.

  20. I am very excited to try your products. I have been in the beauty industry for many years and OroGold sounds revolutionary.

  21. I have been unimpressed with my current moisturiser when my partner gave me a sample of Orogold day cream he received in the city of Melbourne.

    I love it and it kept my skin soft all day as I have very dry mature skin.

    Can’t wait to get my hands on more!

    Cheers Jenny

    • I do love all of you products. I have had problem areas that as I became older I thought either I would just have to live with it, or do something drastic like surgery :( But now I don’t have to worry about either of those problems. I am me again and I love the way I look. Thank you!

  22. I have just started using Orogold, the comments and compliments that I am getting about the glow of my skin, make me feel very special. Thank you, for such wonderful products that actually live up to what they say they will do.
    Kindest regards
    Linda

  23. I have loved your products for years; can’t always afford them but I save up ’til I can afford the next product I need. They are worth it.

  24. I was in Key West a few weeks ago amd was handed a sample of the 24k moisturing day creme .and have tryed it I must my face still felt awesome the next day and is why I ended up on your website .you have a great product here only problem is they are movie star prices ..love you products

  25. Just made some major purchases this week at the New York store and looking forward to using them and replacing other brands that I have been loyal to for years now. Very impressed with staff, store and products.

  26. Pingback: ORO GOLD Products Help Repair Smoker’s Skin | Oro Gold Cosmetics

  27. I have tried the 24K caviar micro-beads cream on my arms where I had unsightly stretch marks, which showed because I lost 20 lbs. In 5 days, I can’t even see the marks anymore, and I have been trying everything! Now I will use the caviar mask and the serum that I purchased, as well as the little caviar capsules. This product outdid all my expectations!

Leave a Reply

