What are Denise Richard’s Favorite OROGOLD Cosmetics Products?

ORO GOLD Cosmetics New Brand Ambassador Denise Richards

Denise Richards: “I love OROGOLD’s night serum in the Nano line. I also love the eye creams—I’ve tried all of them and they’re amazing”

OROGOLD Cosmetics is proud to offer its customers novel skin care products that help care for skin issues and improve the appearance of skin aging at the same time. We believe in offering our customers with solutions that allow them to age gracefully. To do this, we pack our products with some of the best anti-aging and skin care ingredients such as Gold, Vitamin C, Retinol, Natural Oils, and many other quality components. The age defying properties of our products are what helped us to grow in leaps and bounds into an international skin care company ever since we entered the American skin care market in the year 2008. OROGOLD Cosmetics feels extremely proud to be the preferred skin care brand for celebrities like Denise Richards. Denise is a former fashion model and an American actress who is considered to be one of the most beautiful women in the world.

Denise had recently appeared in an interview where she talked about her skin care routine and the products that she uses to treat her skin and maintain its exotic beauty. We asked Denise about why she decided to become the brand ambassador for OROGOLD.

“I am very particular about what I put on my skin. I was approached by other brands and I never wanted to endorse anything that I wouldn’t actually use. I am proud to represent a brand that does not test on animals”.

Denise also spoke about the way OROGOLD products worked on her skin.

“I was really impressed about how my skin felt and looked after using OROGOLD. I think OROGOLD products are so unique because of the luxurious ingredients they use… Caviar extracts, Vitamin C, Mother of Pearl and 24K Gold. All these ingredients work really well together and make a difference in my skin”.

 

When asked about her skin care routine, Denise mentioned about the fact that she found it impossible to have a fixed skin care routine and how she found OROGOLD to be useful in this case.

“My typical day is that there is no typical day. I am like every other working parent, I juggle the kids, my career, my personal life and every day is different. My daily skin care regimen changes a lot and that’s one of the greatest things about the OROGOLD line, there’s just so many different collections within the line”.

In fact, OROGOLD Cosmetics has become particularly popular because of its unique collections. There are a number of exclusive lines that OROGOLD has to offer to its customers such as the Termica Collection, the Nano Collection, the Caviar Collection, the Cyrogenic Collection and the Multi-Vitamin Collection. Talking about the OROGOLD Collections, Denise spoke about how she used various skin care products from these collections in her daily skin care.

“Typically I love to use the Vitamin C Facial Cleanser to cleanse my skin and then I like the Multi-Vitamin Day Cream. For the evenings, I like to use the Vitamin C facial serum and the Nano Night Recovery”.

Denise also spoke about her favorite OROGOLD Collection and her favorite ORGOLD product.

“I have to say that my favorite collection of OROGOLD would be the Termica and my favorite product of the Termica is the energizing mask. It heats up on your skin, your skin gets really warm and that’s when all the yummy ingredients from the product get into your skin. I noticed a difference right away”.

Finally, Denise confessed her love for the Nano line.

“My other favorite line would be the Nano line which is really hydrating and even after using it for just one day, my skin looks softer, more glowing and more youthful”.

When Denise Richards, a celebrity who is particularly famous for her amazing looks, states that she chose OROGOLD because it is an amazing brand, we must definitely be doing something right. OROGOLD Cosmetics is proud to be a part of Denise’s life and we hope that we can impact the lives of millions of our customers all over the world in a similar way as well. In order to be able to reach our international customers we have opened OROGOLD Stores all over the world.

We would love to hear how our products have impacted your lives and which OROGOLD products you like the most. All you need to do to get in touch with us is to drop in your replies in the comments box below. If you are not familiar with OROGOLD products we welcome you to come into a store and try a complimentary sample. Or you can enter one of OROGOLD’s exciting giveaways for a chance to win a product or even a whole collection. Enter now at OROGOLD Giveaway, good luck!

90 thoughts on “What are Denise Richard’s Favorite OROGOLD Cosmetics Products?

  1. Oro Gold Cosmetics is looking forward to hearing our clients’ experiences!
    You can share your favorite product with us and tell us why you love it: “My favorite Oro Gold Cosmetics product is…. because…”.
    Or share a personal experience you had using our product: “I tried Oro Gold Cosmetics.. and…”.

    • My favorite Oro Gold Cosmetics product is the 24K DMAE Instant Stretching Mask! The first time I experienced this remarkable product, I was given a complete facial in your Los Angeles store. The Stretching Mask was one of the products used. From the very first application to my face and neck (specifically the neck area) I noticed an immediate firming of the loose skin on my neck and around the eye area! Finally! A product that truly lives up to its name! I am new to Orogold and look forward to trying your serums and other products too. Needless to say, I was overjoyed to see a new Orogold location in Manhattan one I returned home from LA. Thanks for such a great line of products, please – keep up the good work! Packaging is top shelf too!!

    • I’ve been using orogold skin care products 2 weeks now,and I have seen some improvement already.Love the multivitamin peeling.

    • My favorite Oro Gold product is the Facial Wash with Vitamin C because it was the first thing to ever clear up my acne–and I am 54 years old! My LEAST favorite is the Deep Peel, which stuck so hard to the “peach fuzz” on the sides of my face I thought I was going to have to shave it off.

      Karen Weber
      Naperville, IL

  2. I absolutely love this product, and my favourite Oro Gold Cosmetics product is the 24K Vit C Facial Booster Serum. I’ve been using it now for about 3 years, and at 58 years old, my face is smooth, with very few lines, and soft as a baby’s bum! I feel very fortunate to have found this line of skincare. Thank you Oro Gold.

    • Thank you so much for your comment the Vitamin C Facial Booster Serum is one of our best sellers.
      We are delighted to hear about the results you are experiencing with oro gold cosmetics.
      We would love to know where did you first purchase the product? was this in a branded store?

  3. Your 24 kt Deep Peeling product is amazing. Now that Denise Richard’s is your spokesperson, I guess my secret is out! I also love the All Day Moisturizer…my skin wasn’t in this good of shape ten years ago, and now I’m 55! And looking and feeling fabulous!!!

    • Thank you! our mission is to share this secret with the whole world :)
      Did you try any other oro gold product? how do you feel about the product packaging? we try our best to provide a luxurious and elegant packaging.

    • Your product packaging could not be any more elegant. I have used many other lines of skincare in my lifetime, including LaMer. Orogold truly has the best packaging above anyone else. Question..is Amore Mio in Italy Orogold in the U.S.?

  4. My favourite Oro Gold product is the sugar scrub! My skin never feels better than right after a sugar scrub shower! It’s smooth, soft and smells amazing. I love it! I’ve only recently started using the product line, but you’ve found a lifer in me!

  5. I love this product! My favorite Orogold product is the 24k moisturizing cream! I’ve suffered from acne for several years, and recently started acutane medication. This left my face very, very dry… Orogold moisturizing cream has been amazing, and a saving grace to me! LOVE Orogold

    • Accutane medication does indeed leave the skin dry and tired. We are so glad that you chose to use our product and that it returned the life and freshness your skin deserves. How long did it take for you to feel the 24k moisturizing cream effect?

  6. Love this line if skincare. My eczema stopped reacting since I changed to this line of products. My skin is much more stable. I love orogold’s 24k deep moisturizer and the 24k cell renewal night cream. The 24k vitamin c booster is amazing too! I love the thermal mask and the eye serum as well. 24k bionic complex cream has reduced visible lines under my eyes. In all love orogold’s products!

    • We are so glad to hear that you love our products and that they managed to help your eczema. As a regular (and satisfied) Oro Gold Cosmetics client, please tell us, how do you feel about our packaging? We do our best to provide a luxurious feeling along our packaging.

      • Hi thanks for asking about the packaging. I think the packaging is really classy and very attractive. However, most times it’s a waste that I have to discard them as I do not need so many of the boxes. I recycle some of the boxes. However I would really appreciate if the quality of packaging can be compromised and can be made more environmentally friendly. It’s a waste if the beautiful boxes are eventually discarded. Thanks for asking.

      • Also if by compromising the quality of the packaging we can get some products at a cheaper rate. I wouldn’t mind as well. ;)

  7. My favourite Oro gold product is the facial wash. I’m 46 years old and still get acne. I’m very particular to what I can use to wash my face with. My skin feels clean and soft and supple after using it and it washes away all traces of make up. I love many of their other products such as the body scrub and facial lotion

  8. I absolutely LOVE the 24K Multi-Vitamin Peeling and moisturizing cream! The peel literally lifts the dead skin, leaving you with softer,brighter,new skin. Following with the moisturizing cream my skin feels super soft all day long! On my face, I always do this before makeup which leaves it looking flawless, with no more dryness. I love ORO GOLD COSMETICS!

    • The 24K Multi-Vitamin Peeling and moisturizing cream are both best sellers and have many satisfied consumers – we are glad to hear that you are one of them. How much time did it take until you started to feel the lifting and softening effects of the products?

    • Dear Kimberly, thank you so much for the good feedback! It’s a pleasure to hear that you enjoy the body scrub & cream so much. If our products help your legs shine the way they should then we’ve done our part :)

  9. I love all the Oro Gold products that I have used, so far, the 24k deep mask always leaves my face feeling extremely clean, fresh & radiant!..the gel for the eyes is so luxurious and helps me control my eye wrinkles!! … The moisturizing cream smells divine and its not heavy at all, ohh and adore the manicure set,!!

    • Thank you! It’s a pleasure to hear that you enjoy our line of products so much. It’s wonderful to see time and time again how Oro Gold Cosmetics’ products leave such a positive and dramatic impact on every single user. How often do you use the manicure set?

  10. I am a Navajo, who works two jobs as an engineer outdoors on the Navajo Reservation. Orogold has saved my skin. Feels so clean and hydrated after and you get little flecks of gold leftover. Like a Navajo girls first puberty ceremony, that exitement of becoming a woman. I use the 24k Gold Deep Peeling, Goji Peel and 24K Deep Day Moisturizer Cream! I love how the containers look like pokemon balls, brings out the “kid at heart”. Nizhoni (beautiful)!

    • Dear Eustacia, it’s so touching to hear how you feel about our 24k Gold Deep Peeling, Goji Peel and 24K Deep Day Moisturizer Cream products… Like the first puberty ceremony – that’s a wonderful comparison! We are very glad to hear that our packaging make you feel young and vibrant, as well as our products. For how long have you been using Oro Gold products? Is it common amongst Navajo?

      • I have been with Oro Gold products since i started my engineering school…when i was 17. Now i am 22 years of age. It aint common amongst the Navajo’s. But they do ask how my skin looks sooo young and natural. I tell them about the product and they try it: they all love how the reservation dirt and hardwork grease clears away. I never, dont wear makeup at all.

  11. I’ve only been using Orogold product for two weeks now. I have Intensive eye formula cream, neck cream and the facial cleanser. I was on vacation in Hawaii and was stopped by a sales lady at a local hotel. I had my daughter with me and also bought her the facial cleanser. I would love to win more of the products. Thanks

  12. I absolutely love the 24K All Day Moisturizing Cream! I always get the little sample pouches from the mall because its so expensive! But it is by far the best moisturizer I’ve ever used, hands down.

    • 24K All Day Moisturizing Cream is one of our best sellers and we are happy that our samples found you and made such a positive impact on you. :) Now, would you like to tell us what you love about our moisturizing cream so much?

  13. I love vitamin c booster and the day nano silk serum…… Has a nice smell, feels great on my skin and brightens and gives me a more youthful look

    • We are so glad to hear that you enjoy the brightening and reviving impact of the nano silk serum and the vitamin c booster. That’s exactly what they are made to do – and they do it successfully to thousands of Oro Gold women.

  14. I love the Vitamin C Booster Facial Serum; my skin feels and looks incredible. So far, this is the only Orogold product I’ve used.

    • This is a magnificent product and we are happy to hear that you enjoy it so much and that you feel and look incredible. Why won’t you try our 24K All Day Moisturizing Cream? It is a perfect match to our Vitamin C Booster Facial Serum.

  15. I absolutely looove the 24k moisturizing cream!! I have tried many different types of creams and this is by far my favorite!!! I also love the sugar body scrub! It leaves my skin so soft through the night and into the next day as well leaving a glow to my skin!
    I got a few samples of the eye serum and Love it. I’ve only been using it for close to two weeks and can see a difference around my eyes. My skin feels tighter under my eyes and I’ve noticed less lines. I want to try everything!! I know I’ll love it all!!!

    • It’s incredible to hear that you love our 24k moisturizing cream, sugar body scrub and eye serum so much. These Orogold products are very popular and for a good reason. Their impact is almost immediate and we are glad that you can feel that too.

  16. Love the line. Have only used the line
    A short time but can see a difference.
    The foot cream does wonders for mine.
    Shortly after using I went for a pedicure
    Her comment was your feet are baby
    Soft. I do a lot of yoga,barre. Thanks!!

    • The impact of the foot cream to the hard and dry skin of the feet can indeed be felt very quickly. We are glad that you could feel it on yourself, too. Which other Orogold product do you use casually?

  17. I started using OroGold products in May of this year. I use the 24k Collagen Renewal Serum, 24k Intensive Eye Formula Cream and the 24K Gold Deep Peel. All I can say is that all my friends have asked if I’m doing Botox treatments. They have all noticed my lines around my eyes have disappeared and I look much younger everyday. That is quite a compliment for this 45 year old. They are amazed and I always end up telling them my secret to them.

    • Pauline, there is no better way to treat your skin than giving it what it needs so much – especially with today’s tough climate and environment. Also, there is nothing more rewarding than receiving all the compliments from your friends.

  18. I just serendipitously stopped at OROFOLD for the first time. It was the best thing I could have done. I’m turning 60 this month and I’m looking forward to turning the clock back on my skin with all my new OROGOLD products. The gentleman, Ori, who helped me is a great asset to your excellent cosmetics. Already I can see and feel the difference OROGALD has made for my skin.

    • Dear Sonja, first of all we want to wish you a happy birthday! An Oro Gold product is an excellent birthday gift to treat yourself with since it makes you feel and look so beautiful and vital! Also, we are glad that you had a pleasant in-shop experience with our Ori. Which Oro Gold products did you get eventually?

      • These are the products that I purchased.
        24 K Multi-Vitamin Day, 24K Multi-Vitamin Night, 24K Eye Firming, 24K Neck-Lift Cream, 24 K Multi-Vitamin deep peel, 24 K Anti-Aging eye Serum and I look forward to adding many more products to my daily skin care pampering. Maybe I will win!!!

  19. I love everything I got! I love the vitamin C booster but the facial peel is a MUST!!! It’s amazing!!! Can not live with out!!!

  20. I just moved in the DFW, Tx area. Never tried Oro Gold products before. My family and I were at The Galleria Mall. We passed by an associate that was giving out free samples. I absolutely love your 24K Moisturizing Cream! I would love the opportunity to receive $ 500.00 to enjoy your products!!

    • The 24K Moisturizing Cream is one of our best-sellers and we are glad that you passed by our samples and got to it yourself. About the opportunity – you have just earned it and our fingers are crossed!

  21. I was just amazed with my instore experience. I never stop for any of the store associates in the mall when I am approached. I never imagined I would buy something this expensive to use on myself. I am glad I did! The in store associate, Lior, caught my attention with the eye cream and the exfoliator that I left with the purchase of the two products. Went home and my face feels rejuvenated after my first at home use
    !

    • That’s incredible! We, the Oro Gold staff, are very committed to our clients and want to give them the best service and the best products that match their individual needs. Lior has done a great job because the eye cream and the exfoliator are extremely qualitative products that do wonders with the skin. We are glad you feel the difference!

  22. I had the pleasure of trying a few of your products and loved them! Sadly I could not afford to buy anything at the time, my husband had lost his job and I’m retired so we were on a very tight budget. I would love to win the money to purchase Oro Gold and not feel guilty that I’ve spent money from our tiny budget and possibly not be able to pay a necessity. We’ve been going through some tough times right now and I know it will get better and winning this would definitely bring a little sunshine into my life. Good luck to everyone!

    • Dear Lynda, thank you for sharing your story with us. You have our fingers crossed for you and we truly believe that things will get better for you and your husband. Remember that sunshine is everywhere you look!

  23. My favorite one is the eye cream, would want all my friends to know about it! I have very sensitive skin and this worked perfect. Would love to try more of the products you make.

    • The eye cream is very good for sensitive skin like yours. Great choice! Have you try any other Oro Gold products? The 24K Moisturizing Cream can be good for you too, and we invite you to try it and share your experience with us.

  24. I’m sold! Yes I used orogold moisturizing cream on my face and I like it! It smells good and fells great. I feel like a million… dollars. I tired the Nano Day Recovery. I really like it!!! II have to say it is a little pricey, but I can save a little at a time. In the end it makes my face feel great which makes me feel great, and you can’t put a price on feeling your best. :-)

  25. my favorite is deep wrinkle tightening 24K DMAE solution, because I feel like my skin contour and firmness take away those ugly bags, I think I can not live without it …. :)

  26. I just purchased the 24K Anti-Aging Eye Serum. I was so impressed by the sales associate in Chicago that we dealt with (he was a trainer from Georgia). He knew so much about the product and skincare. I’m a pretty “hard sell”…a product has to REALLY work for me to spend a lot of money on it. I LOVED the eye serum he used on my eyes. I could see subtle differences just in the time I sat in the chair. I am LOVING this product!

  27. My favorite is the deep peel. I am. Amazed at how this product just rolls off the dead skin cells. I have never run into a product that does exactly what it say’s. This one is a winner!

  28. The 24K Anti-Aging Eye Serum is my favourite Oro Gold cosmetic product as it firms and moisturizes the skin around my eyes. It is also gentle on my skin, which is important to me, as most eye products I have tried irritate that delicate skin around the eyes. A side bonus…. the Oro Gold line smells amazing! :)

  29. Wow, tough choices when you like every Orogold product that you’ve bought and you can’t wait to try them all! I’m going to have to say the 24 Intense Moisturizing Cream since that is a product that I use everyday. I only wish it came in a pump…then maybe I wouldn’t be scooping up so much and putting it all over my face, neck and chest in massive globs. I can’t help it, IT’S SIMPLY DEVINE. The perfect moisurizer! So glad I found this product.

  30. My favorite Orogold product is the 24K bio-brightening dark spot solution. It is an amazing feeling to look in the mirror and have uniform skin. Thank you Orogold!

  31. I really love 24K Deep Peel & Moisturizer (daily). It feels like I have a new face every time I use it.
    I consider to buy more Orogold products, I’m 34 years old & have a normal type skin. What line would you recommend? I’d like to buy the Termica Energizing Mask & Serum. Is that a good product for my type and age?
    Thank you!

  32. I adore the 24k multi vitamine deep peeling with vitamine A,B,Cand E. Having sensitive skin and products making my skin worst this product here has honestly been a blessing and i must add im ADDICTED with everything to body butter to the daily cream, body scrub and finally the manicure set. So in love♥

  33. Awesome product sells itself…got a sample last week..and Am very impressed…. Wish I had more more….Def..will be buying next trip to outlet in Lahaina Maui….Ty..

  34. I’m loving the 24K Nano Night Recovery. But it’s hard to pick a favorite. At 61 my skin is showing signs of aging in spite of nearly 40 years of meditation practice. The Oro Gold results are truly amazing. The triangle of Thermica, Collagen Renewal, and CryogeniC is amazing! Lior C (Main Place, Santa Ana, CA) is very knowledgeable and provides restorative facials as well as advise tailored to my needs. Thanks Lior!

    • Dear Linda,

      We are glad to hear you are finding oro gold products to be so effective. we are working very hard to formulate our products and happy when our customers feel the difference.
      Thank you for visiting our store and for the wonderful feedback about our staff and experience.
      what did you think about the overall design of oro gold main Place store?

  35. I love ,love ,love the 24k Deep Peeling.,IT IS AMAZING!! My skin is smooth and bright and clear.You guys rock,with these products.You truly know SKIN.

    • We try our best :) so thrilling to receive your review about the 24k deep peeling. oro gold is constantly working on creating and improving our skin care products in order to create amazing results. Did you try any other oro gold products?

  36. my favorite product, its dificult jajjaj all are wonderful, i think the 24 deep pelling, my skin feel really clean and smooth!!! :)

  37. love , love , love, so decadent an beautiful . The packaging on 24 k nano day recovery.
    makes me feel like I am using the best product in the world . Like going from a small compact car to a luxury car or an upgrade to a beautiful hotel suite with a breathtaking view.

  38. The Orogold face mask that warms you when removed with cold water. It made a world of differents in appearance to my skin. It was left feeling refreshed. it was a passive treatment to the face left the skin feeling smooth

Leave a Reply

